Wanted: Charles Sheffield

I'm new to Northern and hunting for the classics.

Charles Sheffield - It's your voodoo working

(always sold or out of stock)

Anthony & the Delsonics - Everytime

(i guess everybody wants this, i haven't seen it for sale yet. has there been re-issues of this 45?)

Superlatives - Still love you

(looking for the original)

Fascinations - Girls are out to get you

help me out, people!

:thumbsup:

Edited by moonpirate
Social source share

• Replies 27
  • Views 3k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Most active in this topic

Most active in this topic

Posted Images

(i guess everybody wants this, i haven't seen it for sale yet. has there been re-issues of this 45?)

help me out, people!

:thumbsup:

link

Hope you got plenty of money

Social source share

help me out, people!

wink.gif

link

Superlatives should cost you 30-40 on blue label 60-70 on yellow label, watch out for the many blue label bootlegs. Fascinations only about 20 quid on original, much more on British Stateside. Charles Sheffield demo must be ultra rare, never seen one myself.

Social source share

Superlatives should cost you 30-40 on blue label 60-70 on yellow label, watch out for the many blue label bootlegs.  Fascinations only about 20 quid on original, much more on British Stateside.  Charles Sheffield demo must be ultra rare, never seen one myself.

link

thats what im thinking pete all the ones that turn up are the horrible looking orange ones i'll try put a pic up

Social source share

Superlatives should cost you 30-40 on blue label 60-70 on yellow label, watch out for the many blue label bootlegs.  Fascinations only about 20 quid on original, much more on British Stateside.  Charles Sheffield demo must be ultra rare, never seen one myself.

link

cHARLES SHEFFIELD ISSUES COME UP QUITE OFTEN, HAVE SOLD 3 IN THE LAST YEAR @ 400

I HAVE A WHITE DEMO MYSELF BUT UNTIL NOW NEVER HEARD OF ANOTHER

OOPS CAP LOCK ON!

Social source share

Sorry Maria, no offence intended!